My review of Magnolia’s holiday dessert tasting is up on InsideNewYork.com!

Recently, I was lucky enough to be invited to a holiday dessert tasting at Magnolia’s, where I spent an hour and a half sampling their delicious treats, guzzling hot cocoa and hot apple cider, and learning more about the bakery. Check it out!

 

Magnolia’s was also kind enough to send me home with some of these bad boys:

From left to right: Snickerdoodle cupcakes, pumpkin cupcakes with maple cream cheese frosting sprinkled with pecans, and their classic chocolate and vanilla. Most of these went to my roommates and the other editors at INY, but I got to taste just a bite of each. My favorite was the pumpkin maple. So autumnal!

 

Leave a Reply

